RSS Feed for This PostCurrent Article

Natasha Richardson Site

*Sponsored Links*

Natasha Richardson Site

Natasha Richardson Site – Natasha Richardson site can be found here: site has the late actress’ biography and filmography.

*Sponsored Links*

Date of Birth
11 May 1963, London, England, UK

Birth Name
Natasha Jane Richardson


5′ 9″ (1.75 m)

Mini Biography

Natasha Richardson made her feature film debut as Mary Shelley in Ken Russell’s Gothic (1986). Her performance caught the attention of director Paul Schrader, who cast her in the title role in Patty Hearst (1988). Since then, Ms. Richardson has achieved notable success in such films as Pat O’Connor’s A Month in the Country (1987), Roland Joffé’s Fat Man and Little Boy (1989) and The Favour, the Watch and the Very Big Fish (1991), featuring Bob Hoskins and Jeff Goldblum. For her performance in Volker Schlöndorff’s The Handmaid’s Tale (1990) and Schrader’s The Comfort of Strangers (1990), Richardson earned The London Evening Standard Award for Best Actress of 1990; and for Widows’ Peak (1994), also starring Mia Farrow and Joan Plowright, she received the Best Actress Award at the 1994 Karlovy Vary Festival.

That’s all we have for now on Natasha Richardson Site

*Sponsored Links*
Be Sociable, Share!

Trackback URL